SaveHiawatha18.com

Events     History     Photos     Links    
Commentary     About     Home     Contact Us    

STAND UP!  SPEAK UP!

Contact Representatives!

If you want to save Hiawatha Golf Course, contact the following people, and let your voice be heard!

Also, please copy your communications to media outlets: newspapers, television and radio.


City/State Officials

  • Andrew Johnson, City Council, Ward 12
    andrew.johnson@minneapolismn.gov
    612-673-2212

  • Mayor Jacob Frey
    Contact Page
    612-673-2100

  • Senator Patricia Torres-Ray, District 63
    email form on her website
    651-296-4274

  • Rep. Jean Wagenius, District 63B
    rep.jean.wagenius@house.mn
    612-673-2100

  • Park Board Commissioners

  • Mary Merrill, Superintendent
    mmerrill@minneapolisparks.org
    612-230-6404
  • Brad Bourn, District 6 & President
    bbourn@minneapolisparks.org
    612-230-6443 x6
  •   
  • AK Hassan, District 3 & Vice President
    ahassan@minneapolisparks.org
    612-230-6443 x3
  • Meg Forney, At Large
    mforney@minneapolisparks.org
    612-230-6443 x8
  •   
  • Londel French, At Large
    lfrench@minneapolisparks.org
    612-230-6443 x7
  • Latrish Vetaw, At Large
    lvetaw@minneapolisparks.org
    612-230-6443 x9
  •   
  • Chris Meyer, District 1
    cmeyer@minneapolisparks.org
    612-230-6443 x1
  • Kale Severson, District 2
    kseverson@minneapolisparks.org
    612-230-6443 x2
  •   
  • Jono Cowgill, District 4
    jcowgill@minneapolisparks.org
    612-230-6443 x4
  • Steffanie Musich, District 5
    smusich@minneapolisparks.org
    612-230-6443 x5